The RGP has compiled valuable, in-depth information of the 17-county Northwest Ohio region for consultants, researchers and decision makers to help in the site selection process. This data includes demographics, statistics and business information.

The Toledo MSA includes four counties: Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa and Wood. The 17 Northwest Ohio counties are: Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot.

Allen Crawford Defiance Fulton Hancock Hardin Henry Lucas Ottawa Paulding Putnam Sandusky Seneca Van Wert Williams Wood Wyandot