Regional Growth Partnership

The RGP is the lead economic development organization serving 17 counties in Northwest Ohio and 3 counties in Southeast Michigan. Our business development and marketing teams are ready to provide you the critical information necessary to move your project forward.

Administration

Dean Monske
President and CEO ext. 307
monske@rgp.org

Gary Thompson
Chief Operating Officer, Director JobsOhio ext. 313
thompson@rgp.org

Greg Whitlow
Chief Financial Officer ext. 308
whitlow@rgp.org

Mike Jay
Director of Strategic Networks ext. 310
jay@rgp.org

Colleen McCray
Administrative Assistant ext. 316
mccray@rgp.org

Sally McWilliams
Executive Assistant ext. 307
mcwilliams@rgp.org

Kevin Schuster
Manager of Information Technology ext. 303
schuster@rgp.org

Business Development

Paul Zito
Vice President, International Development ext. 304
zito@rgp.org

John Recker
Senior Regional Project Manager JobsOhio ext. 322
recker@rgp.org

Chase Eikenbary
Regional Project Manager JobsOhio ext. 321
eikenbary@rgp.org

Kyle Dodd
Regional Project Manager JobsOhio ext. 315
dodd@rgp.org

Marketing

John Gibney
Vice President, Marketing & Communications ext. 314
gibney@rgp.org

Sales Support

Elizabeth Murawski
866-305-8017
murawski@rgp.org

Judy Brockman
866-305-8017
brockman@rgp.org

Rochelle Welsh
866-305-8017
welsh@rgp.org

Nick Soncrant
866-305-8017
soncrant@rgp.org

 

 

Contact Information

Mail:
300 Madison Avenue
Suite 270
Toledo, OH 43604
View Map

Phone:
419-252-2700

Fax:
419-252-2724