Staff Directory

Mailing Address
300 Madison Avenue
Suite 270
Toledo, OH 43604
419-252-2700
419-252-2724 (fax)

 

Dean Monske
President and CEO
X307
monske@rgp.org

Brian Bilger
Regional Project Manager
X321
bilger@rgp.org

Doug Born
Vice President, Business Development
X311
born@rgp.org

Kyle Dodd
Regional Program Coordinator
X315
dodd@rgp.org

John Gibney
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
X314
gibney@rgp.org

Mike Jay
Director Strategic Networks
X310
jay@rgp.org

Colleen McCray
Administrative Assistant
X316
mccray@rgp.org

Sally McWilliams
Executive Assistant
X307
mcwilliams@rgp.org

John Recker
Senior Regional Project Manager
JobsOhio
X322
recker@rgp.org

Kevin Schuster
Manager of Information Services
X303
schuster@rgp.org

Gary Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Director, JobsOhio
X313
thompson@rgp.org

Lisa Wagner
Senior Regional Project Manager
JobsOhio
X306
wagner@rgp.org

Greg Whitlow
Chief Financial Officer
X308
whitlow@rgp.org

Paul Zito
Vice President, International Development
X304
zito@rgp.org